November Notes

4 Nov

Some things you can just count on: death, taxes, always picking the longest line at the grocery store, celebrity marriages ending quickly, and finally, mp3 deals at Amazon.

Since it’s a new month, we have a new selection of $5 albums. And since it’s now the holiday season, they have a selection of $5 holiday albums. Or you can buy individual holiday songs for 69 cents.

P.S. I’m really excited Christmas is coming, you guys! I don’t really care about Christmas music that much, but I care about my family Christmas traditions, and more importantly, I care about seeing my family. Living across the county from them kind of sucks sometimes, so I’m really looking forward to seeing them.

One Response to “November Notes”

  1. Jessie November 6, 2011 at 5:10 am #

    I’m excited for Christmas too! I know it’s early but I can’t help it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

