Can’t Stop Moving

18 Feb

Hello! I’m knee deep in unpacking from my move. It takes so long to figure out where to put things and then I know I’ll eventually rearrange it all, so it feels kind of pointless. But it’s the first step and a necessary step in settling in. I have some predicaments in terms of layout and lighting that I’d like to discuss here and ask for advice, but I won’t be talking about that quite yet.

What I can say is that Can’t Stop Moving is awesome. If you live in the Seattle area and you’re looking for movers, I highly recommend them. I got quotes from a few different moving companies around here, and theirs was the best. And not only were their prices good, but the guys were friendly and did a great job moving. The move only took 1 hour and 45 minutes! Aaaaawesome. Least painful move ever.

Leave a Reply

