Metric deal

1 Feb

Today’s deal at Amazon is “Fantasies” by Metric. It’s only $2.99.

My friend Anika (hi!) loves Metric, therefore I feel I should endorse this album – even though I haven’t listened to it. I trust her. Trust us.

3 Responses to “Metric deal”

  1. Anika February 2, 2010 at 12:56 am #

    Ha! Metric is the band that changed my life. $3 for a life change?! Who can argue with that? 😉 I spent $15 + shipping to download the album early last year — now you get that privilege for a fifth of the price!

  2. Monica February 5, 2010 at 7:43 pm #

    That is the best deal ever!!! Nice one, Terri! You should get the album, too, and then come to their concert with us in March! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Metric Part 2: Sequin dress boogaloo « Cute Cheap Stuff! - April 9, 2010

    […] Back in February, Amazon offered for 1-day only Metric’s “Fantasies” for $2.99. Someone over at […]

Leave a Reply

