Tulle Black Friday sale

26 Nov

This Friday is Black Friday. I’m sure you weren’t aware of that. No one’s really advertised it. Perhaps just maybe you’ve seen a commercial here or there. (If I have to see that stupid Target commercial with the crazy blonde lady one more freakin’ time…)

Anyway, I’m not a fan of Black Friday. While I certainly love a good sale, there is something I value more: my sleep. I will not get up at 3 a.m. to go hang around outside a Best Buy. The only thing that would get me out of bed at 3 a.m. is a fire.

BUT online sales are a different thing. Shopping from home whenever I feel like it while sitting on my couch – that’s my style. I don’t plan on buying Christmas gifts this year, so I’m trying to avoid doing any shopping. However, I was notified about the Tulle sale and I think some of you might be interested in it. (I’ve talked about Tulle here.)

The Tulle sale starts Friday (midnight on Thursday) and runs through Monday. They’re having – get this – 50% off on everything AND free ground shipping on all orders. That’s what I call awesome.

Leave a Reply

