Free airport WiFi

15 Nov

3318545956_d20257c4e8

I know I’m late in reporting this, but now through January 15, Google is offering free WiFi in 47 airports in the U.S. Click here to see a list of participating airports.

You can also get free WiFi on all Virgin America flights through January 15. I flew Virgin for the first time (yeah, I know…) earlier this year, and I really enjoyed it. They have fun computer screens on each seat, where you can play music and games and send messages to other passengers and look at maps to track how far you’ve gone and other fun things that I can’t remember because I always drug myself before flying. 🙂

Happy holidays!

(Photo by kevindooley, available under a Creative Commons Attribution license.)
Leave a Reply

