Free Matt Wertz album

9 Nov

Click here to download a free copy of Matt Wertz’s album “If It Ain’t Broke (Live From Seattle).”

I love this guy. Here’s a fun Matt story: A few years ago, he played a show at Pepperdine, and I organized a group of friends to go. But then the day of the show, I got sick and couldn’t make it. Later that day, my phone rang and it was Matt! My friends talked to him after the show and then called me and gave the phone to Matt. He was very nice – even though I didn’t believe it was him at first.

So, go download his album. And if you like it, buy some of his other stuff!

(Thanks for the tip, Misty.)

Leave a Reply

