25% off Gap online

28 Sep

gap_logo2

Enter the code SAVE25 at checkout at Gap.com and you’ll get an extra 25% off. It expires 9/30.

Speaking of Gap, I got a really good deal there the other day on a lightweight hooded jacket (I can’t get over how hard it is to find a nice jacket with a hood here in Seattle. It rains here sometimes…). I’m not even sure how much it was originally, but it was marked down to $47.99, and then had a 40% off sale on it, AND I had a $10 rewards certificate (thank you, Gap credit card), so it wound up costing me less than $20.

If you shop at Gap/Old Navy/Banana Republic frequently, I’d recommend getting the credit card. I don’t usually go for store credit cards – I think it’s my only store card, but this one has frequent rewards, and you don’t have to spend that much to get them.

Leave a Reply

