Free Pinkberry!

26 Jun

A little background on me: I used to live in LA. I loved it. One of the places there that I took a severe liking to before I moved to Seattle was Pinkberry.

Pinkberry sells frozen yogurt. And it’s good – real good. It’s not your TCBY crap. It’s zingy and somewhat healthy and the stores are cute. I can’t ask for much more than that – except to be a little cheaper (although I’ve found Pinkberry prices are better than the other froyo places).

But today is a glorious day because Pinkberry is giving away free small yogurts from 5-9 pm. today (June 26) only. And for the love of all that is good in the world, treat yourself and splurge for the fruit toppings.

(Thanks, Sarah, for the tip!)

Leave a Reply

